Sunseeker 34M

Beautiful Sunseeker 34M with a single layout and several modifications from the construction. You find such a living and dining room without any separation, option hydraulic balcony to starboard also changes the layout with the TV cabinet removed which gives a feeling of a yacht of 40m at the entrance! (TV is now tilting and concealed in the...

5 300 000 €

Sunseeker 28M YACHT

Beautiful Sunseeker 28M YACHT, built 2012, delivery 2013. 92 feet yacht with 4 cabins and 4 bathrooms as well as its marine beds 4 is presented with all the options. Ship with VAT paid, private use only, no charter. Complete file on request.

4 700 000 €

Sunseeker PREDATOR 72

Superb SUNSEEKER PREDATOR 72 of 2008. Very little hours engines, well maintained and private use only. You will find this open hard top with 3 cabins with their own bathroom and the crew cabin and bathroom. PREDATOR 72 this is an example of success from SUNSEEKER. Presented with all option like TV SAT, Black hull, ...

850 000 €

Sunseeker Manhattan 70

Beautiful SUNSEEKER 70 Manhattan presented with full options and like a new one. First hand, no charter. Private use only, powered by MAN 1550 engines with 210 hours only. This yacht is currently the best manhattan 70 deal on the market.

1 170 000 €

Sunseeker PORTOFINO 48

SUNSEEKER PORTOFINO 48 with superb hard top, exemplary finish, presented with many options as the generator more powerful, air conditioning, satellite TV, hydraulic swim platform, IPS joystick, radar, ... concerns the details, balls satellites painted black like the hull and the waterline. selling price very consistent and exclude vat which could...

560 000 €

Sunseeker 34M

Magnifique SUNSEEKER 34M avec un plan unique et plusieurs modifications a la construction. Vous retrouvez par exemple un salon et salle à manger sans aucune séparation, l'option balcon hydraulique sur tribord modifie également le plan avec le meuble de rangement TV supprimé ce qui donne une sensation d'un yacht de 40m à l'entrée ! (la TV est...

4 900 000 €

Sunseeker 28M YACHT

Magnifique SUNSEEKER 28M YACHT, construction 2012, livraison 2013. Ce yacht de 92 pieds avec ses 4 cabines et ses 4 salles de bain ainsi que ses 4 lits marins est présenté avec toutes les options possibles. Navire ayant la TVA payée, usage privé uniquement, pas de charter. Dossier complet sur demande.

4 700 000 €

Sunseeker PREDATOR 72

Superbe SUNSEEKER PREDATOR 72 de 2008, première main. très peu d'heure moteur, parfaitement entretenu et usage privé seulement. Vous trouverez dans cette open avec hard top 3 cabines avec leur salle de bain ainsi que la cabine marin et salle d'eau. Ce PREDATOR 72 est un exemple de réussite chez SUNSEEKER. Il est présenté avec toutes les...

850 000 €

Sunseeker Manhattan 70

Magnifique SUNSEEKER MANHATTAN 70, présenté avec les options complètes et dans un état proche du neuf. Première main, pas de charter. Usage privé uniquement, motorisé par les 1550 MAN et avec 210 heures moteurs seulement. ce yacht est actuellement la meilleure offre de manhattan 70 sur le marché.

1 170 000 €

Sunseeker MANHATTAN 60

Magnifique SUNSEEKER MANHATTAN 60 de construction 2006, millésime 2007.

690 000 €

Sunseeker PORTOFINO 53

Superbe unité, état impeccable, toutes options, propriétaire très soigneux.

450 000 €

Sunseeker PORTOFINO 48

superbe SUNSEEKER PORTOFINO 48 avec hard top, finition exemplaire, présenté avec beaucoup d'option comme le générateur plus puissant, la climatisation réversible, la TV satellite, plateforme de bain hydraulique, joystick IPS, radar, ... soucis du détails, les boules satellites peintes couleur noir comme la coque ainsi que la ligne de...

560 000 €