Princess 98 MY

Beautiful PRINCESS 98 MOTOR YACHT. Entirely under control of captain who perfectly mastered his ship. Yacht introduced in version 5 cabins. Owner cabin completely soundproofed, modification and significant improvement in the engine room, home cinema video system distributed in all TV, new tender, new teak cockpit and flybridge. Irreproachable.

4 900 000 €

Princess 78

Beautiful PRINCESS 78 presented with vital options such as stabilizer, hydraulic thrusters, jacuzzi, Etc .. Powered by two Caterpillar C32A, this 78-foot yacht offers all comforts with its 4 cabins + crew. Complete spec on request.

1 950 000 €

Princess V70

bestseller PRINCESS V70 with 2 x 1670 Hp CATERPILLAR and hydraulic swim platform. Furniture oak and full options. First hand, like new one, must see! SEA KEEPER installed 2015 (value +100 K€ !)

749 000 €

Princess V70

With its deep V hull injected resin, PRINCESS V70 is a best seller this leader in yacht building. This 70-foot home with 3 cabins + crew cabin, two garages in Annex and three sunbathing. You will find unique sensations and a safe for your family and friends. Introducing all options! Duty Free sales price.

700 000 €

Princess V70

Magnificent V70 for private use only, perfectly maintained, impeccable condition and all options. Offered with the best engine possible, the Caterpillar C32 1670 Hp. This open with hard top can reach without difficulty the 41 knots in maximum speed.

700 000 €

Princess V70

Beautiful PRINCESS V70 blue hull, full options, offered with bow thruster and stern thruster, TV SAT, hydraulic gangway, yacht controller and Joystick JCS, tender, .... maintenance all the year. Sale price really good looking equipment / sale price.

750 000 €

Princess V65

Beautiful V65 with the best engines available on the MKII version, 2 x 1550 MAN !! INCLUDED Hydraulic platform

675 000 €

Princess V65

Beautiful PRINCESS V65 of 2009 (built 2008) with 2 x MTU 1360 hp. This open line of princess yachts class V is perfect, near new condition, kitchen & cabins almost never used. Boat used to transport a tourist islands has another use and advertising. This Princess V65 is well equipped, bow thruster and stern, crew cabin, leather lounge, hydraulic...

690 000 €

Princess V65

PRINCESS V65 completely refited from the engine room to the decor. SPOTLESS! a second life to this best seller PRINCESS which offers the best hull that the yard is able to build to date. The new decoration present the charme of this open with hard top without altering the perfect plan of this boat. Decorated recent modernity as the hard top...

399 000 €

Princess 62

Beautiful and rare PRINCESS 62 version 4 cabins + crew cabin. Presented in a version all options! you will find satellite TV, satellite phone, the Seakeeper zero speed stabilizer!, the letter box gangway + Opacmare tender crane, Etc ... maintained by the crew year. A must see.

900 000 €

Princess V62

Beautiful PRINCESS V62 of 2010. This best seller open boat less than 20m, voted best open of its class. Princess presents this with the most successful open of open powerboats with hard top. This Princess V62 used is very well equipped with 3 cabins + crew cabin + + hydraulic swim platform tender garage. Its central master cabin is beautiful and...

790 000 €

Princess 60

3 cabins and 3 bathrooms + Crew cabin. Full option. This PRINCESS 60 is presented in satin cherry wood. all essential options like Seakeeper stabilizer, water maker, a wine cellar, Etc .. Retail price HT to mount a leasing financing.

779 000 £

Princess V58

PRINCESS V58 with 3 cabins & her 2 bathrooms, LIKE A NEW ONE !!!! all options available with an exceptional engine, the 865 hp C15 CATERPILLAR. First hand, this open hard top version hard with glass surface will give you a complete satisfaction, the current owner extremely careful reflects the qualities of this boat. PRINCESS V58 used yes, by the...

580 000 €

Princess 58

Superb PRINCESS 58 used from the range flybride PRINCESS YACHTS. first hand, perfect condition. rarely used cabins, four weeks per year. this boat PRINCESSYACHTS flybridge 58 feet used is a great opportunity to seize. The Princess 58 flybridge has the advantage of a central master stateroom, a large flybridge, a lounge and dining room reached with...

700 000 €

Princess V58

3 Cabins & 2 bathrooms, NEW !!!! Come to see quickly ! Full extra, Berths available

400 000 €

Princess 54

PRINCESS 54 - 2008 with full necessary option , bow thruster, Radar, airco in crew cabin, .... Like a new one, must to see.

550 000 €

Princess V53

PRINCESS V53 white hull, first hand, built in 2008, vintage 2009. perfect condition. This princess V53 open with hard top presented with the usual options, hydraulic gangway, air conditioning interior and cockpit, more powerful generator, radar, bow thruster, ... Storage out of the water each winter during 6 months. a must see.

399 000 €

Princess V53

Princess V53 built 2008 year 2009, registered in March 2009 and presented with the VAT paid. This incredible open with hard top range V Class sports PRINCESS YACHTS is no longer to present. This is definitely a best seller in the category of open 50ft with hard top in 3 cabins. it offers in its 16m36 a tender garage topped with a comfortable...

449 000 €

Princess 52

Superb PRINCESS 52 2014 proposing his galley at the entrance of the cockpit, three spacious cabins and a crew cabin in the stern. The flybridge is presented with all the options as the SAT TV, stab seakeeper, the latest generation of radar "Raymarine HybridTouch" DESSALATOR the watermaker, hydraulic swim platform and hydraulic gangway Opacmare....

800 000 €

Princess 50

Beautiful PRINCESS 50 2008, first hand, very very careful owner, the boat is presented as new !! irreproachable. Fitted with twin Volvo D11 670 hp, this magnificent 50-foot flybridge offers 3 cabins including the master cabin in central position. Looking for Flybridge 50 feet, you found it! Come to visit it and be surprised by the age of the boat,...

460 000 €

Princess V45

Superb PRINCESS V45 blue hull, very well equipped with bow thruster, watermaker, light oak woodwork. Very careful owner, Volvo maintenance with tracking and invoice available. Two owners only.

300 000 €

Princess V42 HT

Beautiful and rare princess V42 last generation with hard top. Oak furniture.

335 000 €

Princess 42

Beautiful PRINCESS 42 Flybridge, second hand, white hull. This flybridge two cabins and two bathrooms is presented in excellent condition. You will find in this princess 42 used all the usual options such as air conditioning, generator ONAN 7 kilowatts, a radar, a hydraulic gangway, bow thruster, etc ... The owner is very careful and visit this...

230 000 €

Princess V39

PRINCESS V39 of April 2014 with 20h engines only. This beautiful boat with hard top is a magnificent success PRINCESS YACHT, you will find here a new boat but at the cost of the occasion. this unit has been used only a few hours by the owner who had not planned to sell it as fast (for personal reasons). You need a 40-foot open? look no further !...

440 000 €

Princess 98 MY

Magnifique PRINCESS 98 MOTOR YACHT. Entièrement sous control du capitaine qui maitrise parfaitement son navire. Yacht présenté dans sa version 5 cabines. Cabine propriétaire entièrement insonorisé, modification et amélioration importante dans la salle des machines, système video home cinéma réparti dans toutes les TV, annexe neuve, teck...

4 900 000 €

Princess 78

Magnifique PRINCESS 78 présenté avec les options indispensable comme le stabilisateur, les propulseurs hydrauliques, le jacuzzi, Etc .. Motorisé par les deux C32A Caterpillar, ce yacht de 78 pieds offre tout le confort nécessaire avec ses 4 cabines + marin. Dossier complet sur demande.

1 950 000 €

Princess V70

un best seller PRINCESS V70 avec les 2 x 1670 Hp CATERPILLAR et plateforme de bain hydraulique. Boiserie clair mât et toutes les options disponibles. Première main, état proche du neuf, a voir absolument ! Installation d'un stabilisateur SEA KEEPER en 2015. (Valeur +100K€ !)

749 000 €

Princess V70

Avec sa coque en V profond injectée de résine, ce PRINCESS V70 est un best seller de ce leader en construction de yachts. Ce 70 pieds accueil avec ses 3 cabines + cabine marin, ses deux garages à annexe et ses trois bains de soleil. Vous trouverez des sensations uniques et une sécuritaires pour votre famille et amis. Présentation toutes...

700 000 €

Princess V70

Magnifique V70 à usage privée uniquement, parfaitement bien entretenu, état irréprochable et toutes options. Proposé avec la meilleur motorisation possible, les C32 Caterpillar de 1670 Hp. Cet open avec hard top peux atteindre sans difficulté les 41 Noeuds en vitesse maxi.

700 000 €

Princess V70

Magnifique PRINCESS V70 coque bleu, très bien équipé, proposé avec les options indispensable comme le propulseur d'étrave et propulseur de poupe, la TV par satellite, passerelle hydraulique, yacht controller et joystick JCS, annexe, ... très peu d'heures, entretenu a l'année. Prix de vente cohérent en rapport qualité prix.

750 000 €

Princess V65

Exceptionnelle unité 3 cabines + cabine marin, présenté avec la meilleur motorisation possible pour le V65 MKII, les 2 X 1550 MAN !! plateforme de bain hydraulique !

675 000 €

Princess V65

Magnifique PRINCESS V65 de 2009 (construction 2008) équipé de 2 x MTU 1360 Hp. Cet open de la gamme princess yachts class V est irréprochable, état proche du neuf, cabines et cuisine pratiquement jamais utilisé. Ce princess V65 d'occasion est utilisé aux transport de touriste d'un Iles a une autre et usage publicitaire. Ce princess V65 est...

690 000 €

Princess V65

PRINCESS V65 entièrement refait depuis la salle des machines à la décoration. IRREPROCHABLE ! une deuxième vie à ce best seller PRINCESS qui propose une des meilleure carène que le chantier est pu construire à ce jour. La nouvelle décoration révèle le charme de cet open avec hard top sans modifier le plan parfait de ce bateau....

399 000 €

Princess 62

Magnifique et rare PRINCESS 62 en version 4 cabines + cabine marin. Présenté dans une version toutes options ! vous y trouverez la télévision par satellite, le téléphone par satellite, le stabilisateur seakeeper zero speed !, la passerelle télescopique + grue pour annexe de marque OPACMARE, Etc ... entretenu par le marin a l'année. A voir...

900 000 €

Princess V62

Magnifique PRINCESS V62 de 2010, Ce best seller des bateau open de moins de 20m, élue meilleur open de sa catégorie. Princess présente avec cet open le plus aboutie des vedettes open avec hard top. Ce princess V62 d'occasion est très bien équipé avec 3 cabines + cabine marin + plateforme de bain hydraulique + garage a annexe. Sa cabine...

790 000 €

Princess 60

3 Cabines & 3 salles de bains + Cabine Marin. Toutes options. Ce PRINCESS 60 est présenté en boiserie cerisier mat. toutes options indispensables comme le stabilisateur seakeeper, un dessalinisateur, une cave à vin, Etc .. Prix de vente HT pour pouvoir monter un financement par leasing.

779 000 £

Princess V58

PRINCESS V58 avec ses 3 cabines & ses 2 salles de bains, ETAT NEUF !!!! toutes options, proposé avec une motorisation exceptionnelle, les C15 865 Cv CATERPILLAR. Première main, cette open avec hard top version dur avec surface vitrée vous donnera une entière satisfaction, le propriétaire actuel extrêmement soigneux reflète les qualités du...

580 000 €

Princess 58

Superbe PRINCESS 58 d'occasion de la gamme flybride PRINCESS YACHTS. première main, état irréprochable. cabines très peu utilisé, 4 semaines par an environ. Ce bateau PRINCESSYACHTS flybridge d'occasion de 58 pieds est une très belle opportunité a saisir. Le princess 58 flybridge a l'avantage de présenter une cabine propriétaire centrale,...

700 000 €

Princess V58

3 cabines & 2 salles de bains, ETAT NEUF !!!! a voir absolument. Toutes options. Ce PRINCESS V58 de 2006 est proposé avec la meilleur motorisation disponible, les 2 x 900 MAN. toutes options, il sera le parfait open avec hard top PRINCESS de votre choix.

400 000 €

Princess 54

PRINCESS 54 de 2008 avec toutes les options nécessaires, propulseur d'étrave, radar FURUNO, cabine marine climatisé, ... Etat irréprochable, a voir absolument.

550 000 €

Princess V53

PRINCESS V53 coque blanche, première main, construction 2008, millésime 2009. Etat irréprochable. Cette open avec hard top princess V53 présenté avec les options habituelles, passerelle hydraulique, climatisation réversible intérieur et cockpit, générateur groupe électrogène plus puissant, radar, propulseur d'étrave, ... Il est mis...

399 000 €

Princess V53

Princess V53 de construction 2008 millésime 2009, immatriculé en MARS 2009 et présenté avec la tva payée. Cet incroyable open avec hard top de la gamme V Class sport PRINCESS YACHTS n'est plus à présenter. C'est incontestablement un best seller dans la catégorie des open 50 pieds avec hard top en 3 cabines. il propose dans ses 16m36 un...

449 000 €

Princess 52

Superbe PRINCESS 52 de 2014 proposant sa cuisine à l'entrée du cockpit, trois spacieuses cabines ainsi qu'une cabine marin en poupe. Ce flybridge est présenté avec toutes les options comme la TV SAT, la dernière génération de radar "raymarine hybridtouch", le dessalinisateur DESSALATOR, la plateforme de bain hydraulique et passerelle...

892 500 €

Princess 50

Magnifique PRINCESS 50 de 2008, première main, propriétaire très très soigneux, le bateau est présenté comme neuf !! irréprochable. Motorisé par deux volvo D11 de 670 cv, ce magnifique flybridge de 50 pieds propose 3 cabines dont la cabine armateur en position centrale transversale. Vous recherchez un Flybridge de 50 pieds, vous l'avez...

460 000 €

Princess 500

Magnifique PRINCESS 500 parfaitement entretenu par son propriétaire. Année après année, de nombreux travaux cosmétiques et améliorants ont été réalisés. Exemple : Sellerie et bâches d'hiver neuves de 2012, plotter changé par un GARMIN tactile, manette moteur à câble changées pour des électroniques, icemaker neuf de 2014, etc......

150 000 €

Princess V45

Superbe PRINCESS V45, très bien équipé et présenté dans un état proche du neuf. Irréprochable. V45 avec hard top (soft top) coque blanche. A voir absolument.

300 000 €

Princess V42 HT

Rare et magnifique princess V42 de dernière génération, avec hard top, boiserie chêne clair mat. Première main. Etat irréprochable.

335 000 €

Princess 42

Magnifique PRINCESS 42 flybridge, deuxième main, coque blanche. Ce flybridge de deux cabines et deux salles de bain est présenté en excellent état. Vous retrouverez dans ce princess 42 d'occasion toutes les options habituelles comme la climatisation réversible, le générateur ONAN 7 kw, un Radar, une passerelle hydraulique, un propulseur...

230 000 €

Princess V39

PRINCESS V39 de d'Avril 2014 avec 20h moteurs seulement. Ce magnifique open avec hard top est une magnifique réussite de PRINCESS YACHT, vous retrouverez ici un bateau neuf mais au prix de l'occasion. cette vedette a été utilisée quelques heures seulement par son propriétaire qui n'avait pas prévu de le mettre en vente aussi vite (pour des...

440 000 €