Azimut 86 S

beautiful AZIMUT 86S , Arneson transmission allowing a top speed of 44 knots! its 4 cabins and bathrooms allow you anchorages very comfortable. Its powerful engine will allow you smooth sailing while at 35 knots cruising speed. Its deep-V hull ensures a comfortable and enjoyable consumption. Decorated with care, you will find in this azimut the...

2 250 000 €

Azimut 62S

Azimut 62S presented in beautiful 2 cabin version. this open with hard top are presented like a new one.

600 000 €

Azimut 43

AZIMUT 43 of 2005, very well maintained. Second hand, has dry wintered eight months. This beautiful flybridge presented with two cabins and two bathrooms is very well equipped, this azimuth 43 ​​used a generator, the air conditioning, electric stern winches, the hydraulic gangway, etc., ... poseidon yachting exclusively offers this 43-foot...

185 000 €

Azimut 43 S

Magnificent 43 S, use like "good father" perfect condition. This open cut with hard top and door closing Stern is proposed with few hours and all the essential options such as hydraulic swim platform, the "Opacmare" gangway, a more powerful generator, tropical air conditioning, the VOLVO IPS joystick maneuvering, etc ...

285 000 €

Azimut 86 S

Magnifique AZIMUT 86S, transmission arneson permettant une vitesse maxi de 44 nœuds ! ses 4 cabines et leur salles de bains vous permettrons des mouillages très confortables. Sa motorisation puissante vous permettra une navigation douce tout en étant à 35 nœuds de vitesse de croisière. Sa coque en V profond vous assure un confort et une...

2 250 000 €

Azimut 62S

Magnifique AZIMUT 62S présenté en version 2 cabines. cet open avec hard top est livré avec dans un état proche du neuf, pas de charter, usage privé uniquement.

600 000 €

Azimut 43

AZIMUT 43 de 2005, parfaitement bien entretenu. 2ème mains, hiverné a sec 8 mois. Ce magnifique flybridge présenté avec deux cabines et deux salles de bain est très bien équipé, cette azimut 43 d'occasion a le groupe électrogène, la climatisation réversible, les winchs électriques de poupe, la passerelle hydraulique, etc, ... poseidon...

185 000 €

Azimut 43 S

Magnifique 43 S, utilisation en "bon père de famille" état irréprochable. Cet open coupé avec hard top et sa porte de fermeture de poupe est proposé avec peu d'heures et toutes les options indispensables comme la plateforme de bain hydraulique, la passerelle télescopique "Opacmare" Un groupe électrogène plus puissant, la climatisation...

285 000 €