POSEIDON YACHTING presents our selection of boats and yachts opportunities. You will find a large selection of open and flybridge various prestigious manufacturers such as Sunseeker, Fairline, Ferretti, Azimut and of course PRINCESS.

Years after years POSEIDON YACHTING has enjoyed the trust of many homeowners and buyers to conclude sales transactions with maximum seriousness and professionalism. A natural orientation for the sale of Princess opportunities for its range Flybridge and Vclass allows us to be among the leaders and we are recognized as a reference for the sale of the open and Flybrige PRINCESSYACHTS in Europe. Our customers fileoffers beautiful units for sale but you can also

Palmer Johnson PJ 120

VITAMIN is hull number 7 of the very successful PJ 120 series. She has the highest specification of her series and is the only one fitted with TRAC Zero Speed stabilisers. VITAMIN has been maintained regardless of cost and recently completed an extensive 5 year survey. She also had a light refit in 2014 which included all new interior furniture...

6 900 000 €

Sunseeker 34M

Beautiful Sunseeker 34M with a single layout and several modifications from the construction. You find such a living and dining room without any separation, option hydraulic balcony to starboard also changes the layout with the TV cabinet removed which gives a feeling of a yacht of 40m at the entrance! (TV is now tilting and concealed in the...

5 600 000 €

Princess 98 MY

Beautiful PRINCESS 98 MOTOR YACHT. Entirely under control of captain who perfectly mastered his ship. Yacht introduced in version 5 cabins. Owner cabin completely soundproofed, modification and significant improvement in the engine room, home cinema video system distributed in all TV, new tender, new teak cockpit and flybridge. Irreproachable.

4 900 000 €

Ferretti 94

Beautiful FERRETTI 94 of 2004 for sale, in good condition, owner seriously seller, vat paid Full extra with hydraulic thrusters, water maker, twin generator 27Kw (approx. 1885h)

2 400 000 €

Sunseeker 28M YACHT

Beautiful Sunseeker 28M YACHT, built 2012, delivery 2013. 92 feet yacht with 4 cabins and 4 bathrooms as well as its marine beds 4 is presented with all the options. Ship with VAT paid, private use only, no charter. Complete file on request.

4 700 000 €

Azimut 86 S

beautiful AZIMUT 86S , Arneson transmission allowing a top speed of 44 knots! its 4 cabins and bathrooms allow you anchorages very comfortable. Its powerful engine will allow you smooth sailing while at 35 knots cruising speed. Its deep-V hull ensures a comfortable and enjoyable consumption. Decorated with care, you will find in this azimut the...

2 250 000 €

Astondoa 82 GLX

Superb and rare ASTONDOA 82 GLX, this unit of 2003 show up in a near new condition. Visiting this yacht will only reinforce your purchase. Owner extremely careful and meticulous. This yacht of 25m to one feature, it was built in 3 cabins (+ marine) environment to meet the owner and guests. VIP cabin at the front of this particular benefit...

1 190 000 €

Princess 78

Beautiful PRINCESS 78 presented with vital options such as stabilizer, hydraulic thrusters, jacuzzi, Etc .. Powered by two Caterpillar C32A, this 78-foot yacht offers all comforts with its 4 cabins + crew. Complete spec on request.

1 950 000 €

Aicon 72

AICON 72 2007 with 2 x 1550 CATERPILLAR. Excellent condition, full option. presented with SAT TV, bow thruster and stern, etc ... This open unit with hard top has 4 cabins, which is rare in this size and add to that the crew cabin and shower room. The tender garage and the Annex and its outboard motor 9cv and hydraulic swim platform jetski....

600 000 €

Astondoa 72

beautifull ASTONDOA 72 like a new, full options, maintened by owner and crew. Private used only.

550 000 €

Sanlorenzo 72

Superb San Lorenzo 72 2003, millesime 2004 and delivery in 2005. Boat owner, family use only. Nice presentation, 4 cabines & 4 bathrooms. Come to visit in the Gulf of Saint Tropez.

650 000 €

Sunseeker PREDATOR 72

Superb SUNSEEKER PREDATOR 72 of 2008. Very little hours engines, well maintained and private use only. You will find this open hard top with 3 cabins with their own bathroom and the crew cabin and bathroom. PREDATOR 72 this is an example of success from SUNSEEKER. Presented with all option like TV SAT, Black hull, ...

850 000 €

Princess V70

bestseller PRINCESS V70 with 2 x 1670 Hp CATERPILLAR and hydraulic swim platform. Furniture oak and full options. First hand, like new one, must see! SEA KEEPER installed 2015 (value +100 K€ !)

850 000 €

Princess V70

With its deep V hull injected resin, PRINCESS V70 is a best seller this leader in yacht building. This 70-foot home with 3 cabins + crew cabin, two garages in Annex and three sunbathing. You will find unique sensations and a safe for your family and friends. Introducing all options! Duty Free sales price.

700 000 €

Princess V70

Magnificent V70 for private use only, perfectly maintained, impeccable condition and all options. Offered with the best engine possible, the Caterpillar C32 1670 Hp. This open with hard top can reach without difficulty the 41 knots in maximum speed.

700 000 €

Princess V70

Beautiful PRINCESS V70 blue hull, full options, offered with bow thruster and stern thruster, TV SAT, hydraulic gangway, yacht controller and Joystick JCS, tender, .... maintenance all the year. Sale price really good looking equipment / sale price.

750 000 €

Sunseeker Manhattan 70

Beautiful SUNSEEKER 70 Manhattan presented with full options and like a new one. First hand, no charter. Private use only, powered by MAN 1550 engines with 210 hours only. This yacht is currently the best manhattan 70 deal on the market.

1 170 000 €

Fairline squadron 68

Fairline SQUADRON 68 is well maintained by its owner. this boat is impeccable. Presented with some repairs in 2011 on the air conditioning, electrical equipment, new watermaker, new battery charger ... This yacht is fully equipped with all the necessary options. A must see

750 000 €

Princess V65

Beautiful V65 with the best engines available on the MKII version, 2 x 1550 MAN !! INCLUDED Hydraulic platform

675 000 €

Princess V65

Beautiful PRINCESS V65 of 2009 (built 2008) with 2 x MTU 1360 hp. This open line of princess yachts class V is perfect, near new condition, kitchen & cabins almost never used. Boat used to transport a tourist islands has another use and advertising. This Princess V65 is well equipped, bow thruster and stern, crew cabin, leather lounge, hydraulic...

690 000 €

Princess V65

PRINCESS V65 completely refited from the engine room to the decor. SPOTLESS! a second life to this best seller PRINCESS which offers the best hull that the yard is able to build to date. The new decoration present the charme of this open with hard top without altering the perfect plan of this boat. Decorated recent modernity as the hard top...

450 000 €

Princess 62

Beautiful and rare PRINCESS 62 version 4 cabins + crew cabin. Presented in a version all options! you will find satellite TV, satellite phone, the Seakeeper zero speed stabilizer!, the letter box gangway + Opacmare tender crane, Etc ... maintained by the crew year. A must see.

900 000 €

Princess V62

Beautiful PRINCESS V62 of 2010. This best seller open boat less than 20m, voted best open of its class. Princess presents this with the most successful open of open powerboats with hard top. This Princess V62 used is very well equipped with 3 cabins + crew cabin + + hydraulic swim platform tender garage. Its central master cabin is beautiful and...

790 000 €

Azimut 62S

Azimut 62S presented in beautiful 3 cabin version. this open with hard top comes with all the options as the watermaker, satellite TV, underwater light, yacht controller. this unit is maintained all the year by a skipper.

630 000 €

Princess 60

3 cabins and 3 bathrooms + Crew cabin. Full option. This PRINCESS 60 is presented in satin cherry wood. all essential options like Seakeeper stabilizer, water maker, a wine cellar, Etc .. Retail price HT to mount a leasing financing.

779 000 £

Princess V58

PRINCESS V58 with 3 cabins & her 2 bathrooms, LIKE A NEW ONE !!!! all options available with an exceptional engine, the 865 hp C15 CATERPILLAR. First hand, this open hard top version hard with glass surface will give you a complete satisfaction, the current owner extremely careful reflects the qualities of this boat. PRINCESS V58 used yes, by the...

580 000 €

Princess 58

Superb PRINCESS 58 used from the range flybride PRINCESS YACHTS. first hand, perfect condition. rarely used cabins, four weeks per year. this boat PRINCESSYACHTS flybridge 58 feet used is a great opportunity to seize. The Princess 58 flybridge has the advantage of a central master stateroom, a large flybridge, a lounge and dining room reached with...

700 000 €

Princess V58

3 Cabins & 2 bathrooms, NEW !!!! Come to see quickly ! Full extra, Berths available

400 000 €

Aicon 56

3 cabins & 3 bathrooms + crew cabin, Good maintenance and full extras

300 000 €

Fairline SQUADRON 55

very nice boat and full extras

550 000 €

Princess 54

PRINCESS 54 - 2008 with full necessary option , bow thruster, Radar, airco in crew cabin, .... Like a new one, must to see.

550 000 €

PRINZ 54

Beautiful open 54 feet, powered by twins IPS Volvo, hard top, hydraulic platforme, tender garage, Etc... Must to see

275 000 €

Pershing 54

Full extras, like a new, beautifull vessel with ARNESON

280 000 €

Princess V53

Beautiful PRINCESS V53 - 2008. presented like a new one, maintenance by captain 12 months / year. MCA Compliant and British flag but VTA paid. Must to see !

400 000 €

Princess V53

PRINCESS V53 white hull, first hand, built in 2008, vintage 2009. perfect condition. This princess V53 open with hard top presented with the usual options, hydraulic gangway, air conditioning interior and cockpit, more powerful generator, radar, bow thruster, ... Storage out of the water each winter during 6 months. a must see.

399 000 €

Princess V53

Princess V53 built 2008 year 2009, registered in March 2009 and presented with the VAT paid. This incredible open with hard top range V Class sports PRINCESS YACHTS is no longer to present. This is definitely a best seller in the category of open 50ft with hard top in 3 cabins. it offers in its 16m36 a tender garage topped with a comfortable...

449 000 €

Princess 52

Superb PRINCESS 52 2014 proposing his galley at the entrance of the cockpit, three spacious cabins and a crew cabin in the stern. The flybridge is presented with all the options as the SAT TV, the latest generation of radar "Raymarine HybridTouch" DESSALATOR the watermaker, hydraulic swim platform and hydraulic gangway Opacmare. Powered by the...

892 500 €

Jeanneau PRESTIGE 510

PRESTIGE 510 all options, first hand and very careful owner. This unit is presented with the watermaker, radar, bow and stern thrusters, lights underwater, hydraulic gangway, yacht controller, ... Not many hours of use, perfect condition.

495 000 €

Princess 50

Beautiful PRINCESS 50 2008, first hand, very very careful owner, the boat is presented as new !! irreproachable. Fitted with twin Volvo D11 670 hp, this magnificent 50-foot flybridge offers 3 cabins including the master cabin in central position. Looking for Flybridge 50 feet, you found it! Come to visit it and be surprised by the age of the boat,...

460 000 €

Princess 50

Beautiful PRINCESS 50 2005, presented like a new one, wood and gelcoat irreproachable, perfectly equipped and very good maintenance. This flybridge is a best seller from PRINCESS YACHTS and 10 years spent gives him no wrinkles ! Master cabin semi central and deux guests cabins, two bathrooms. Sale price really coherent. Must to see.

330 000 €

Sunseeker PORTOFINO 48

SUNSEEKER PORTOFINO 48 with superb hard top, exemplary finish, presented with many options as the generator more powerful, air conditioning, satellite TV, hydraulic swim platform, IPS joystick, radar, ... concerns the details, balls satellites painted black like the hull and the waterline. selling price very consistent and exclude vat which could...

560 000 €

Fairline TARGA 47 H.T.

TARGA 47 like a new one, full options, bow and stern thruster, watermaker, radar, tender, etc... First hand.

320 000 €

Fairline TARGA 47 hardtop

Fairline Targa 47 with hard top, like new, all options. First hand, very careful owner. This beautiful open with hard top takes all FAIRLINE qualities construction. Expertise that can be found in finishes seaworthiness of the hull. No vibration navigation, no creaking furniture, perfect assembly materials. Here's a 47-foot open that deserves your...

295 000 €

Azimut 43

AZIMUT 43 of 2005, very well maintained. Second hand, has dry wintered eight months. This beautiful flybridge presented with two cabins and two bathrooms is very well equipped, this azimuth 43 ​​used a generator, the air conditioning, electric stern winches, the hydraulic gangway, etc., ... poseidon yachting exclusively offers this 43-foot...

185 000 €

Azimut 43 S

Magnificent 43 S, use like "good father" perfect condition. This open cut with hard top and door closing Stern is proposed with few hours and all the essential options such as hydraulic swim platform, the "Opacmare" gangway, a more powerful generator, tropical air conditioning, the VOLVO IPS joystick maneuvering, etc ...

285 000 €

Princess V42 HT

Beautiful and rare princess V42 last generation with hard top. Oak furniture.

335 000 €

Princess 42

Beautiful PRINCESS 42 Flybridge, second hand, white hull. This flybridge two cabins and two bathrooms is presented in excellent condition. You will find in this princess 42 used all the usual options such as air conditioning, generator ONAN 7 kilowatts, a radar, a hydraulic gangway, bow thruster, etc ... The owner is very careful and visit this...

230 000 €

41

Unit in good general condition, well equipped except air-conditioning and joystick

260 000 €

Princess V39

PRINCESS V39 of April 2014 with 20h engines only. This beautiful boat with hard top is a magnificent success PRINCESS YACHT, you will find here a new boat but at the cost of the occasion. this unit has been used only a few hours by the owner who had not planned to sell it as fast (for personal reasons). You need a 40-foot open? look no further !...

440 000 €

POSEIDON YACHTING vous présente notre sélection de bateaux et de yachts d'occasions. Vous trouverez un choix important d'open et flybridge de divers constructeurs de prestige tel que SUNSEEKER, FAIRLINE, FERRETTI, AZIMUT et bien sur PRINCESS.

Aux files des ans, POSEIDON YACHTING a bénéficié de la confiance de nombreux propriétaires et acquéreurs pour conclure les transactions de ventes avec un maximum de sérieux et de professionnalisme. Une orientation naturelle pour la vente des princess d’occasions pour sa gamme V class et Flybridge nous permet de nous situer parmi les leaders et nous sommes reconnu comme référence pour la vente des open et flybrige du PRINCESSYACHTS en Europe. Notre fichier clients vous offre de très belles unités à la vente mais vous pouvez également nous consulter pour la recherche d’un bateau qui ne serait pas dans notre listing affiché. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous parler de votre recherche, que ce soit pour un PRINCESS YACHTS ou autre marques de prestiges.

Palmer Johnson PJ 120

VITAMIN est la coque N°7 de la très réussie série PJ 120. Elle a la plus haute spécification de sa série et est le seul équipé de stabilisateurs TRAC vitesse zéro. VITAMIN a été maintenu indépendamment du coût et a récemment terminé une étude approfondie de 5 ans. Elle a également eu un refit en 2014 qui comprenait tous les...

5 900 000 €

Sunseeker 34M

Magnifique SUNSEEKER 34M avec un plan unique et plusieurs modifications a la construction. Vous retrouvez par exemple un salon et salle à manger sans aucune séparation, l'option balcon hydraulique sur tribord modifie également le plan avec le meuble de rangement TV supprimé ce qui donne une sensation d'un yacht de 40m à l'entrée ! (la TV est...

4 900 000 €

Princess 98 MY

Magnifique PRINCESS 98 MOTOR YACHT. Entièrement sous control du capitaine qui maitrise parfaitement son navire. Yacht présenté dans sa version 5 cabines. Cabine propriétaire entièrement insonorisé, modification et amélioration importante dans la salle des machines, système video home cinéma réparti dans toutes les TV, annexe neuve, teck...

4 900 000 €

Ferretti 94

Superbe FERRETTI 94 de 2004 mise en vente, état impeccable, propriétaire sérieusement vendeur. La tva est payée. Dans les options importante, vous trouverez les propulseurs hydrauliques, le dessalinisateur, deux générateur Kohler de 27kw (1885h environ).

2 400 000 €

Sunseeker 28M YACHT

Magnifique SUNSEEKER 28M YACHT, construction 2012, livraison 2013. Ce yacht de 92 pieds avec ses 4 cabines et ses 4 salles de bain ainsi que ses 4 lits marins est présenté avec toutes les options possibles. Navire ayant la TVA payée, usage privé uniquement, pas de charter. Dossier complet sur demande.

4 700 000 €

Azimut 86 S

Magnifique AZIMUT 86S, transmission arneson permettant une vitesse maxi de 44 nœuds ! ses 4 cabines et leur salles de bains vous permettrons des mouillages très confortables. Sa motorisation puissante vous permettra une navigation douce tout en étant à 35 nœuds de vitesse de croisière. Sa coque en V profond vous assure un confort et une...

2 250 000 €

Astondoa 82 GLX

Superbe et rare ASTONDOA 82 GLX, cette unité de 2003 vous est présentez dans un état proche du neuf. La visite de ce yacht ne pourra que conforter votre acquisition. Propriétaire extrêmement soigneux et méticuleux. Ce yacht de 25m à une particularité, il a été construit en 3 cabines (+ marin) afin de satisfaire l'environnement du...

1 190 000 €

Princess 78

Magnifique PRINCESS 78 présenté avec les options indispensable comme le stabilisateur, les propulseurs hydrauliques, le jacuzzi, Etc .. Motorisé par les deux C32A Caterpillar, ce yacht de 78 pieds offre tout le confort nécessaire avec ses 4 cabines + marin. Dossier complet sur demande.

1 950 000 €

Aicon 72

AICON 72 de 2007 avec 2 x 1550 CATERPILLAR. Etat impeccable, full option. présenté avec la TV SAT, propulseur d'étrave et de poupe, yacht controller, système de sonorisation FUSION, etc... Cette unité open avec hard top propose 3 cabines, ce qui est rare dans cette dimensions et s'ajoute à cela la cabine marin et sa salle de douche. Le...

600 000 €

Astondoa 72

Superbe ASTONDOA 72 dans un état proche du neuf, toutes options, entretenu par son propriétaire et son marin. Usage privé uniquement.

550 000 €

Sanlorenzo 72

Superbe SanLorenzo 72 de construction 2003, millésime 2004 et mise en circulation en 2005. Bateau de propriétaire, usage familiale uniquement. Présentation générale en bonne état, 4 cabines et 4 salles de bain. A découvrir dans le Golfe de Saint Tropez.

650 000 €

Sunseeker PREDATOR 72

Superbe SUNSEEKER PREDATOR 72 de 2008, première main. très peu d'heure moteur, parfaitement entretenu et usage privé seulement. Vous trouverez dans cette open avec hard top 3 cabines avec leur salle de bain ainsi que la cabine marin et salle d'eau. Ce PREDATOR 72 est un exemple de réussite chez SUNSEEKER. Il est présenté avec toutes les...

850 000 €

Princess V70

un best seller PRINCESS V70 avec les 2 x 1670 Hp CATERPILLAR et plateforme de bain hydraulique. Boiserie clair mât et toutes les options disponibles. Première main, état proche du neuf, a voir absolument ! Installation d'un stabilisateur SEA KEEPER en 2015. (Valeur +100K€ !)

850 000 €

Princess V70

Avec sa coque en V profond injectée de résine, ce PRINCESS V70 est un best seller de ce leader en construction de yachts. Ce 70 pieds accueil avec ses 3 cabines + cabine marin, ses deux garages à annexe et ses trois bains de soleil. Vous trouverez des sensations uniques et une sécuritaires pour votre famille et amis. Présentation toutes...

700 000 €

Princess V70

Magnifique V70 à usage privée uniquement, parfaitement bien entretenu, état irréprochable et toutes options. Proposé avec la meilleur motorisation possible, les C32 Caterpillar de 1670 Hp. Cet open avec hard top peux atteindre sans difficulté les 41 Noeuds en vitesse maxi.

700 000 €

Princess V70

Magnifique PRINCESS V70 coque bleu, très bien équipé, proposé avec les options indispensable comme le propulseur d'étrave et propulseur de poupe, la TV par satellite, passerelle hydraulique, yacht controller et joystick JCS, annexe, ... très peu d'heures, entretenu a l'année. Prix de vente cohérent en rapport qualité prix.

750 000 €

Sunseeker Manhattan 70

Magnifique SUNSEEKER MANHATTAN 70, présenté avec les options complètes et dans un état proche du neuf. Première main, pas de charter. Usage privé uniquement, motorisé par les 1550 MAN et avec 210 heures moteurs seulement. ce yacht est actuellement la meilleure offre de manhattan 70 sur le marché.

1 170 000 €

Fairline squadron 68

FAIRLINE SQUADRON 68 parfaitement entretenu par son propriétaire. ce bateau est irréprochable. Présenté avec quelques réparations en 2011 sur les climatisation, l'équipement électrique, nouveau dessalinisateur, nouveau chargeur de batterie, ... Ce yacht est parfaitement équipé, toutes les options indispensables. A voir absolument.

750 000 €

Princess V65

Exceptionnelle unité 3 cabines + cabine marin, présenté avec la meilleur motorisation possible pour le V65 MKII, les 2 X 1550 MAN !! plateforme de bain hydraulique !

675 000 €

Princess V65

Magnifique PRINCESS V65 de 2009 (construction 2008) équipé de 2 x MTU 1360 Hp. Cet open de la gamme princess yachts class V est irréprochable, état proche du neuf, cabines et cuisine pratiquement jamais utilisé. Ce princess V65 d'occasion est utilisé aux transport de touriste d'un Iles a une autre et usage publicitaire. Ce princess V65 est...

690 000 €

Princess V65

PRINCESS V65 entièrement refait depuis la salle des machines à la décoration. IRREPROCHABLE ! une deuxième vie à ce best seller PRINCESS qui propose une des meilleure carène que le chantier est pu construire à ce jour. La nouvelle décoration révèle le charme de cet open avec hard top sans modifier le plan parfait de ce bateau....

399 000 €

Riva 63 VIRTUS

Superbe exemple du savoir faire RIVA. Un open digne de ce nom, avec un bimini électrique. Motorisation puissante, ligne magnifique, ce 63 pieds open accueil votre famille dans 3 cabines confortable ainsi qu'une cabine marin. Il est présenté avec toutes les options. A visiter sans hésiter.

1 900 000 €

Princess 62

Magnifique et rare PRINCESS 62 en version 4 cabines + cabine marin. Présenté dans une version toutes options ! vous y trouverez la télévision par satellite, le téléphone par satellite, le stabilisateur seakeeper zero speed !, la passerelle télescopique + grue pour annexe de marque OPACMARE, Etc ... entretenu par le marin a l'année. A voir...

900 000 €

Princess V62

Magnifique PRINCESS V62 de 2010, Ce best seller des bateau open de moins de 20m, élue meilleur open de sa catégorie. Princess présente avec cet open le plus aboutie des vedettes open avec hard top. Ce princess V62 d'occasion est très bien équipé avec 3 cabines + cabine marin + plateforme de bain hydraulique + garage a annexe. Sa cabine...

790 000 €

Azimut 62S

Magnifique AZIMUT 62S présenté en version 2 cabines. cet open avec hard top est livré avec dans un état proche du neuf, pas de charter, usage privé uniquement.

600 000 €

Sunseeker MANHATTAN 60

Magnifique SUNSEEKER MANHATTAN 60 de construction 2006, millésime 2007.

690 000 €

Princess 60

3 Cabines & 3 salles de bains + Cabine Marin. Toutes options. Ce PRINCESS 60 est présenté en boiserie cerisier mat. toutes options indispensables comme le stabilisateur seakeeper, un dessalinisateur, une cave à vin, Etc .. Prix de vente HT pour pouvoir monter un financement par leasing.

779 000 £

Princess V58

PRINCESS V58 avec ses 3 cabines & ses 2 salles de bains, ETAT NEUF !!!! toutes options, proposé avec une motorisation exceptionnelle, les C15 865 Cv CATERPILLAR. Première main, cette open avec hard top version dur avec surface vitrée vous donnera une entière satisfaction, le propriétaire actuel extrêmement soigneux reflète les qualités du...

580 000 €

Princess 58

Superbe PRINCESS 58 d'occasion de la gamme flybride PRINCESS YACHTS. première main, état irréprochable. cabines très peu utilisé, 4 semaines par an environ. Ce bateau PRINCESSYACHTS flybridge d'occasion de 58 pieds est une très belle opportunité a saisir. Le princess 58 flybridge a l'avantage de présenter une cabine propriétaire centrale,...

700 000 €

Princess V58

3 cabines & 2 salles de bains, ETAT NEUF !!!! a voir absolument. Toutes options. Ce PRINCESS V58 de 2006 est proposé avec la meilleur motorisation disponible, les 2 x 900 MAN. toutes options, il sera le parfait open avec hard top PRINCESS de votre choix.

400 000 €

Aicon 56

Aicon 56 bien entretenu et toutes options. Cet AICON 56 est un superbe flybridge de 56 pieds avec l'intelligence de présenter 3 cabines et 3 salles de bains + une cabine marin. Le prix de vente est très cohérent

300 000 €

Fairline SQUADRON 55

Toutes options et très bien entretenu par son capitaine.

550 000 €

Princess 54

PRINCESS 54 de 2008 avec toutes les options nécessaires, propulseur d'étrave, radar FURUNO, cabine marine climatisé, ... Etat irréprochable, a voir absolument.

550 000 €

Pershing 54

Toutes options, comme neuf, superbe unité motorisé en ARNESON.

280 000 €

Sunseeker PORTOFINO 53

Superbe unité, état impeccable, toutes options, propriétaire très soigneux.

450 000 €

Princess V53

PRINCESS V53 coque blanche, première main, construction 2008, millésime 2009. Etat irréprochable. Cette open avec hard top princess V53 présenté avec les options habituelles, passerelle hydraulique, climatisation réversible intérieur et cockpit, générateur groupe électrogène plus puissant, radar, propulseur d'étrave, ... Il est mis...

399 000 €

Princess V53

Princess V53 de construction 2008 millésime 2009, immatriculé en MARS 2009 et présenté avec la tva payée. Cet incroyable open avec hard top de la gamme V Class sport PRINCESS YACHTS n'est plus à présenter. C'est incontestablement un best seller dans la catégorie des open 50 pieds avec hard top en 3 cabines. il propose dans ses 16m36 un...

449 000 €

Princess 52

Superbe PRINCESS 52 de 2014 proposant sa cuisine à l'entrée du cockpit, trois spacieuses cabines ainsi qu'une cabine marin en poupe. Ce flybridge est présenté avec toutes les options comme la TV SAT, la dernière génération de radar "raymarine hybridtouch", le dessalinisateur DESSALATOR, la plateforme de bain hydraulique et passerelle...

892 500 €

Jeanneau PRESTIGE 510

PRESTIGE 510 toutes options, première mains et propriétaire très soigneux. Cette unité est présenté avec le dessalinisateur, le radar, propulseur d'étrave et de poupe, l'éclairage sous marin, passerelle hydraulique, yacht controller, ... Peux d'heures d'utilisation, état irréprochable.

495 000 €

Princess 50

Magnifique PRINCESS 50 de 2008, première main, propriétaire très très soigneux, le bateau est présenté comme neuf !! irréprochable. Motorisé par deux volvo D11 de 670 cv, ce magnifique flybridge de 50 pieds propose 3 cabines dont la cabine armateur en position centrale transversale. Vous recherchez un Flybridge de 50 pieds, vous l'avez...

460 000 €

Cranchi ATLANTIQUE 50

Cranchi Atlantique 50 de magnifique présentation. Etat irréprochable. présentation optimale.

350 000 €

Princess 500

Magnifique PRINCESS 500 parfaitement entretenu par son propriétaire. Année après année, de nombreux travaux cosmétiques et améliorants ont été réalisés. Exemple : Sellerie et bâches d'hiver neuves de 2012, plotter changé par un GARMIN tactile, manette moteur à câble changées pour des électroniques, icemaker neuf de 2014, etc......

150 000 €

Sunseeker PORTOFINO 48

superbe SUNSEEKER PORTOFINO 48 avec hard top, finition exemplaire, présenté avec beaucoup d'option comme le générateur plus puissant, la climatisation réversible, la TV satellite, plateforme de bain hydraulique, joystick IPS, radar, ... soucis du détails, les boules satellites peintes couleur noir comme la coque ainsi que la ligne de...

560 000 €

Fairline TARGA 47 H.T.

TARGA 47 comme neuf, toutes options, propulseur d'étrave et de poupe, dessalinisateur, radar, annexe, etc... Première main.

320 000 €

Fairline TARGA 47 hardtop

FAIRLINE TARGA 47 avec hard top, comme neuf, toutes options. Première main, propriétaire très soigneux. Cette magnifique vedette open avec hard top reprend toutes les qualités de construction FAIRLINE. Un savoir faire qui se retrouve des finitions au comportement marin de la coque. Aucun vibration en navigation, aucun meuble qui grince,...

295 000 €

Princess V45

Superbe PRINCESS V45, très bien équipé et présenté dans un état proche du neuf. Irréprochable. V45 avec hard top (soft top) coque blanche. A voir absolument.

300 000 €

Azimut 43

AZIMUT 43 de 2005, parfaitement bien entretenu. 2ème mains, hiverné a sec 8 mois. Ce magnifique flybridge présenté avec deux cabines et deux salles de bain est très bien équipé, cette azimut 43 d'occasion a le groupe électrogène, la climatisation réversible, les winchs électriques de poupe, la passerelle hydraulique, etc, ... poseidon...

185 000 €

Azimut 43 S

Magnifique 43 S, utilisation en "bon père de famille" état irréprochable. Cet open coupé avec hard top et sa porte de fermeture de poupe est proposé avec peu d'heures et toutes les options indispensables comme la plateforme de bain hydraulique, la passerelle télescopique "Opacmare" Un groupe électrogène plus puissant, la climatisation...

285 000 €

Princess V42 HT

Rare et magnifique princess V42 de dernière génération, avec hard top, boiserie chêne clair mat. Première main. Etat irréprochable.

335 000 €

Princess 42

Magnifique PRINCESS 42 flybridge, deuxième main, coque blanche. Ce flybridge de deux cabines et deux salles de bain est présenté en excellent état. Vous retrouverez dans ce princess 42 d'occasion toutes les options habituelles comme la climatisation réversible, le générateur ONAN 7 kw, un Radar, une passerelle hydraulique, un propulseur...

230 000 €

Rodman 41

Unité en bonne état générale, bien équipé sauf climatisation et joystick.

260 000 €

Fairline TARGA 40

Magnifique FAIRLINE TARGA 40 de 2006. Deux propriétaire uniquement, historique complet disponible. Etat irréprochable.

149 000 €

Princess V39

PRINCESS V39 de d'Avril 2014 avec 20h moteurs seulement. Ce magnifique open avec hard top est une magnifique réussite de PRINCESS YACHT, vous retrouverez ici un bateau neuf mais au prix de l'occasion. cette vedette a été utilisée quelques heures seulement par son propriétaire qui n'avait pas prévu de le mettre en vente aussi vite (pour des...

440 000 €